Admin

Exploratory & Elective

Ms. Barbe

Ms. Barbe - Literature & Film and Reading Strategies

View Ms. Barbe's Website

Email: Rachel.Barbe@jeffco.k12.co.us

Voicemail:303-982-4686
Mr. Behounek

Mr. Behounek - Ceramics and Visual Arts

View Mr. Behounek's Website

Email: Matt.Behounek@jeffco.k12.co.us

Voicemail: 303-982-7803
Ms. Bradley

Ms. Bradley - Culinary Arts, Family & Consumer Science and Foods & Nutrition

View Ms. Bradley's Website

Email: Mary.Bradley@jeffco.k12.co.us

Voicemail: 303-982-4694
Ms. Cassinis

Ms. Cassinis - Pre-Engineering

View Ms. Cassinis' Website

Email: Chelsea.Montemayor@jeffco.k12.co.us

Voicemail: 303-982-4666
Ms. Dietz

Ms. Dietz - Spanish I and Spanish II

View Ms. Dietz's Website

Email: Meredith.Dietz@jeffco.k12.co.us

Voicemail: 303-982-4635
Ms. Johnson

Ms. Johnson - Spanish I

View Ms. Johnson's Website

Email: Nicole.Johnson2@jeffco.k12.co.us

Voicemail: 303-982-4620
Ms. Ketcham

Ms. Ketcham - French I, French II and World Languages & Cultures

View Ms. Ketcham's Website

Email: Meghan.Ketcham@jeffco.k12.co.us

Voicemail: 303-982-4662
Ms. Kurach

Ms. Kurach - Lifetime Fitness and Publications

View Ms. Kurach's Website

Email: Shelly.Kurach@jeffco.k12.co.us

Voicemail: 303-982-4637
Mr. Lee

Mr. Lee - Physical Education

View Mr. Lee's Website

Email: David.Lee@jeffco.k12.co.us

Voicemail: 303-982-4664
Ms. McFadden

Ms. McFadden - Computer Literacy

View Ms. McFadden's Website

Email: Nancy.McFadden@jeffco.k12.co.us

Voicemail: 303-982-0959
Ms. Perry

Ms. Perry - Theater Arts

View Ms. Perry's Website

Email: Marlana.Perry@jeffco.k12.co.us

Voicemail: 303-982-4704
Ms. Reese

Ms. Reese - Learning Strategies

View Ms. Reese's Website

Email: Amy.Reese@jeffco.k12.co.us

Voicemail: 303-982-4718
Ms. Wahl

Ms. Wahl - Band, Choir and Orchestra

View Ms. Wahl's Website

Email: Cathy.Wahl@jeffco.k12.co.us

Voicemail: 303-982-9253
Ms. Walsh

Ms. Walsh - Photography and Reading Strategies

View Ms. Walsh's Website

Email: Shannon.Walsh@jeffco.k12.co.us

Voicemail: 303-982-4314
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.