Admin

Staff Directory

Staff Member

Position

Voicemail

Email

Christine Adams

SSN Paraprofessional

 

Christine.Adams@jeffco.k12.co.us

Kristina Angelo

SSN Paraprofessional

 

Kristina.Angelo@jeffco.k12.co.us

Sam Auerbach

Science Teacher

(303) 982-4616

Sam.Auerbach@jeffco.k12.co.us

Rachel Barbe

English Intervention Teacher

(303) 982-4686

Rachel.Barbe@jeffco.k12.co.us

Linda Becerra

Special Education Paraprofessional

 

Linda.Becerra@jeffco.k12.co.us

Matt Behounek

Visual Arts Teacher

(303) 982-7803

Matt.Behounek@jeffco.k12.co.us

Kristi Bergman

Math Teacher

(303) 982-8440

Kristi.Bergman@jeffco.k12.co.us

Marian Boyle

Nurse

(303) 982-8519

Marian.Boyle@jeffco.k12.co.us

Paul Bozik

Special Education Teacher

(303) 982-4691

Paul.Bozik@jeffco.k12.co.us

Mary Bradley

Family & Consumer Science Teacher

(303) 982-4694

Mary.Bradley@jeffco.k12.co.us

Chelsea Cassinis

Pre-Engineering Teacher

(303) 982-4666

Chelsea.Montemayor@jeffco.k12.co.us

Tia Cramm

English Teacher

(303) 982-4675

Tia.Cramm@jeffco.k12.co.us

Sam Crider

English Teacher

(303) 982-7013

Samantha.Crider@jeffco.k12.co.us

Julie Dahl

Social Studies Teacher

(303) 982-4657

Julie.Vardas@jeffco.k12.co.us

Lara Dargis

Science Teacher

(303) 982-4690

Lara.Dargis@jeffco.k12.co.us

Krista Degerness

Special Education Teacher

(303) 982-4715

Krista.Degerness@jeffco.k12.co.us

Rick DiDonato

Assistant Principal

(303) 982-4621

Rick.DiDonato@jeffco.k12.co.us

Meredith Dietz

Spanish Teacher

(303) 982-4635

Meredith.Dietz@jeffco.k12.co.us

Eric Ebling

Student Resource Officer

(303) 982-4423

Eric.Ebling@jeffco.k12.co.us

Lisa Fiess

Counselor

(303) 982-6345

Lisa.Fiess@jeffco.k12.co.us

Maureen Fink

Main Office Receptionist

(303) 982-4721

Maureen.Fink@jeffco.k12.co.us

Ashley Finley

Math Teacher

(303) 982-4608

Ashley.Finley@jeffco.k12.co.us

Sarah Gagnon

Assistant Principal

(303) 982-4701

Sarah.Gagnon@jeffco.k12.co.us

Carly Giglia

Social Worker

(303) 982-4725

Carly.Giglia@jeffco.k12.co.us

Teresa Hale

Financial Secretary

(303) 982-4648

Teresa.Hale@jeffco.k12.co.us

Penelope Heinigk

Gifted & Talented Liaison

(303) 982-3006

Penelope.Heinigk@jeffco.k12.co.us

Claudine Herrera

ESL Tutor

(303) 982-8790

Claudine.Herrera@jeffco.k12.co.us

Christine Hruby

Science Teacher

(303) 982-3776

Christine.Hruby@jeffco.k12.co.us

Christie Hurt

Principal

(303) 982-4660

Christie.Hurt@jeffco.k12.co.us

Meagan Hynes

Math Teacher

(303) 982-4713

Meagan.Hynes@jeffco.k12.co.us

John Jenkins

Social Studies Teacher

(303) 982-4669

John.Jenkins@jeffco.k12.co.us

Francesca Jensen

Attendance Secretary

(303) 982-4650

Francesca.Jensen@jeffco.k12.co.us

Nicole Johnson

Spanish Teacher

(303) 982-4620

Nicole.Johnson2@jeffco.k12.co.us

Evelyn Jones

Instructional Coach

(303) 982-1607

Evelyn.Jones@jeffco.k12.co.us

Meghan Ketcham

French Teacher

(303) 982-4662

Meghan.Ketcham@jeffco.k12.co.us

Sally Kingman

Copy Room Aide

Sally.Kingman@jeffco.k12.co.us

Shelly Kurach

Physical Education Teacher

(303) 982-4637

Shelly.Kurach@jeffco.k12.co.us

Brain Lee

Math Teacher

(303) 982-1266

Brian.Lee@jeffco.k12.co.us

Dave Lee

Physical Education Teacher

(303) 982-4664

David.Lee@jeffco.k12.co.us

Lanean Maillot

Kitchen Manager

(303) 982-4712

Lanean.Maillot@jeffco.k12.co.us

Nikki Malling

Math Teacher

(303) 982-4646

Nicole.Malling@jeffco.k12.co.us

Monique Marzullo

Health Aide/Library Paraprofessional

Monique.Marzullo@jeffco.k12.co.us

Brandon McDaniel

Facilities Manager

(303) 982-4707

Brandon.McDaniel@jeffco.k12.co.us

Nancy McFadden

Computer Teacher

(303) 982-0959

Nancy.McFadden@jeffco.k12.co.us

Jessie McKerley

English Teacher

(303) 982-9009

Jessica.McKerley@jeffco.k12.co.us

Jen Moser

Speech & Language Pathologist

(303) 982-5196

Jen.Moser@jeffco.k12.co.us

Emilie Nickoloff

Digital Teacher/Librarian

(303) 982-0153

Emilie.Nickoloff@jeffco.k12.co.us

Melissa Penrose

English Teacher

(303) 982-1238

Melissa.Penrose@jeffco.k12.co.us

Marlana Perry

Theater Teacher

(303) 982-4704

Marlana.Perry@jeffco.k12.co.us

Diane Piatz

SSN Teacher

(303) 982-4714

Diane.Piatz@jeffco.k12.co.us

Heather Pinkerton

SSN Paraprofessional

Heather.Pinkerton@jeffco.k12.co.us

Amy Reese

Special Education Teacher

(303) 982-4718

Amy.Reese@jeffco.k12.co.us

Eron Reid

Special Education Paraprofessional

 

Eron.Hendricks@jeffco.k12.co.us

Rich Schloegl

Social Studies Teacher

(303) 982-4708

Richard.Schloegl@jeffco.k12.co.us

Shannon Schneider

Counselor

(303) 982-6558

Shannon.Schneider@jeffco.k12.co.us

Jaye Shomaker

Science Teacher

(303) 982-4697

Jaye.Shomaker@jeffco.k12.co.us

Krista Speaks

Counselor

(303) 982-4291

Krista.Speaks@jeffco.k12.co.us

Mark Stenbeck

Social Emotional Learning Specialist

(303) 982-4629

Mark.Stenbeck@jeffco.k12.co.us

Nicole Tarullo

Math Teacher

(303) 982-4605

Nicole.Tarullo@jeffco.k12.co.us

Caitlin Van Hefty

English Teacher

(303) 982-4692

Caitlin.VanHefty@jeffco.k12.co.us

Cathy Wahl

Music Teacher

(303) 982-9253

Cathy.Wahl@jeffco.k12.co.us

Thomas Walbrun

Social Studies Teacher

(303) 982-4661

Thomas.Walbrun@jeffco.k12.co.us

Shannon Walsh

Photography Teacher

(303) 982-4314

Shannon.Walsh@jeffco.k12.co.us

Geol Weber

Social Studies Teacher

(303) 982-4703

Geol.Weber@jeffco.k12.co.us

Trianna Weller

Science Teacher

(303) 982-0457

Trianna.Weller@jeffco.k12.co.us

Tori Whitney

Principal's Secretary

(303) 982-4632

Tori.Whitney@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.