Admin

Staff Directory

STAFF MEMBER POSITION VOICEMAIL EMAIL
AKASON, MEREDITH Spanish Teacher 303.982.4635 Meredith.Akason@jeffco.k12.co.us
ALEK, MEGAN English Teacher 303.982.4719 Megan.Alek@jeffco.k12.co.us
ANGELO, KRISTINA SSN Paraprofessional Kristina.Angelo@jeffco.k12.co.us
AUERBACH, SAM Science Teacher 303.982.4616 Sam.Auerbach@jeffco.k12.co.us
BARRETT, BRITTANY Paraprofessional Brittany.Barrett@jeffco.k12.co.us
BARRY, SUZETTE Math Teacher 303.982.3043 Suzette.MedranoBarry@jeffco.k12.co.us
BECERRA, LINDA Paraprofessional Linda.Becerra@jeffco.k12.co.us
BEHOUNEK, MATT Art Teacher 303.982.7803 Matt.Behounek@jeffco.k12.co.us
BERGMAN, KRISTI Math Teacher 303.982.8440 Kristi.Bergman@jeffco.k12.co.us
BOYLE, MARIAN Nurse 303.982.8519 Marian.Boyle@jeffco.k12.co.us
BRADLEY, MARY FCS Teacher 303.982.4694 Mary.Bradley@jeffco.k12.co.us
CASSINIS, CHELSEA Engineering Teacher 303.982.4666 Chelsea.Montemayor@jeffco.k12.co.us
CRAMM, TIA English Teacher 303.982.4675 Tia.Cramm@jeffco.k12.co.us
CRIDER, SAM English Teacher 303.982.7013 Samantha.Crider@jeffco.k12.co.us
CUTSFORTH, MEGHAN Learning Specialist 303.982.4728 Meghan.Cutsforth@jeffco.k12.co.us
DAHL, JULIE Social Studies Teacher 303.982.4657 Julie.Vardas@jeffco.k12.co.us
DARGIS, LARA Science Teacher 303.982.4690 Lara.Dargis@jeffco.k12.co.us
DEGERNESS, KRISTA Learning Specialist 303.982.4715 Krista.Degerness@jeffco.k12.co.us
FIESS, LISA GT Counselor 303.982.6345 Lisa.Fiess@jeffco.k12.co.us
FINK, MAUREEN Paraprofessional 303.982.4721 Maureen.Fink@jeffco.k12.co.us
GAGNON, SARAH Assistant Principal 303.982.4701 Sarah.Gagnon@jeffco.k12.co.us
HALE, TERESA Financial Secretary 303.982.4648 Teresa.Hale@jeffco.k12.co.us
HEINIGK, PENELOPE GT Liaison 303.982.3006 Penelope.Heinigk@jeffco.k12.co.us
HERMAN, RACHEL SSN Teacher 303.982.4687 Rachel.Herman@jeffco.k12.co.us
HERRERA, CLAUDINE ESL 303.982.8790 Claudine.Herrera@jeffco.k12.co.us
HRUBY, CHRISTINE Science Teacher 303.982.3776 Christine.Hruby@jeffco.k12.co.us
HURT, CHRISTIE Principal 303.982.4660 Christie.Hurt@jeffco.k12.co.us
HYNES, MEAGAN Math Teacher 303.982.4713 Meagan.Hynes@jeffco.k12.co.us
JENKINS, JOHN Social Studies Teacher 303.982.4669 John.Jenkins@jeffco.k12.co.us
JENSEN, FRANCESCA Attendance Secretary 303.982.4650 Francesca.Jensen@jeffco.k12.co.us
JOHNSON, NICOLE Spanish Teacher 303.982.4620 Nicole.Johnson2@jeffco.k12.co.us
JONES, EVELYN Instructional Coach 303.982.1607 Evelyn.Jones@jeffco.k12.co.us
KETCHAM, MEGHAN French Teacher 303.982.4662 Meghan.Ketcham@jeffco.k12.co.us
KOSTECKI, NICHOLAS Dean of Students 303.982.9893 Nicholas.Kostecki@jeffco.k12.co.us
KURACH, SHELLY Fitness Teacher 303.982.4637 Shelly.Kurach@jeffco.k12.co.us
LEE, BRIAN Math Teacher 303.982.1266 Brian.Lee@jeffco.k12.co.us
LEE, DAVID Physical Education Teacher 303.982.4664 David.Lee@jeffco.k12.co.us
LEES, NOLAN Reading Teacher 303.982.4736 Nolan.Lees@jeffco.k12.co.us
LOONIE, CARLY Social Worker 303.982.4725 Carly.Loonie@jeffco.k12.co.us
MAILLOT, LANEAN Kitchen Manager 303.982.4712 Lanean.Maillot@jeffco.k12.co.us
MALLING, NICOLE Math Teacher 303.982.4646 Nicole.Malling@jeffco.k12.co.us
MARZULLO, MONIQUE Paraprofessional 303.982.4681 Monique.Marzullo@jeffco.k12.co.us
MCDANIEL, BRANDON Facilities Manager 303.982.4707 Brandon.McDaniel@jeffco.k12.co.us
MCFADDEN, NANCY Computers Teacher 303.982.0959 Nancy.McFadden@jeffco.k12.co.us
MCKERLEY, JESSIE English Teacher 303.982.9009 Jessica.McKerley@jeffco.k12.co.us
MOSER, JEN Speech/Language Pathologist 303.982.5196 Jen.Moser@jeffco.k12.co.us
NICKOLOFF, EMILIE Librarian 303.982.0153 Emilie.Nickoloff@jeffco.k12.co.us
OURGANIAN, JANELL Counselor 303.982.4333 Janell.Ourganian@jeffco.k12.co.us
PENROSE, MELISSA English Teacher 303.982.1238 Melissa.Penrose@jeffco.k12.co.us
PINKERTON, HEATHER SSN Paraprofessional Heather.Pinkerton@jeffco.k12.co.us
REEDER, XANDER Head Night Custodian Xander.Reeder@jeffco.k12.co.us
SCHLOEGL, RICHARD Social Studies Teacher 303.982.4708 Richard.Schloegl@jeffco.k12.co.us
SHOMAKER, JAYE Science Teacher 303.982.4697 Jaye.Shomaker@jeffco.k12.co.us
SPEAKS, KRISTA Counselor 303.982.4291 Krista.Speaks@jeffco.k12.co.us
STENBECK, MARK Social Emotional Learning 303.982.4629 Mark.Stenbeck@jeffco.k12.co.us
STEWART, RYAN School Resource Officer 303.982.4714 David.Stewart@jeffco.k12.co.us
WAHL, CATHY Music Teacher 303.982.9253 Cathy.Wahl@jeffco.k12.co.us
WALBRUN, THOMAS Social Studies Teacher 303.982.4661 Thomas.Walbrun@jeffco.k12.co.us
WALSH, SHANNON Photography Teacher 303.982.4313 Shannon.Walsh@jeffco.k12.co.us
WASMUTH, JON Learning Specialist 303.982.4860 Jon.Wasmuth@jeffco.k12.co.us
WEBER, GEOL Social Studies Teacher 303.982.4703 Geol.Weber@jeffco.k12.co.us
WELLER, TRIANNA Science Teacher 303.982.0457 Trianna.Weller@jeffco.k12.co.us
WHITNEY, TORI Principal's Secretary 303.982.4632 Tori.Whitney@jeffco.k12.co.us
YATES, LAEREN SSN Paraprofessional   Laeren.Yates@jeffco.k12.co.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.