Admin

Special Education

Picture of Ms. Armour

Ms. Armour - Learning Specialist 

View Ms. Armour's Website

Email: Beverley.Armour@jeffco.k12.co.us

Voicemail: 303-982-0193

Ms. Cutsforth's Picture

Ms. Cutsforth - Learning Specialist

View Ms. Cutsforth's Website

Email: Meghan.Cutsforth@jeffco.k12.co.us

Voicemail: 303-982-4728

Ms. Degerness

Ms. Degerness - Learning Specialist

View Ms. Degerness's Website

Email: Krista.Degerness@jeffco.k12.co.us

Voicemail: 303-982-4715
Picture of Ms. Fitzpatrick

Ms. Fitzpatrick - Learning Specialist 

View Ms. Fitzpatrick's Website

Email: Emily.Fitzpatrick@jeffco.k12.co.us

Voicemail: 303-982-4749


Ms. Gonzales - Learning Specialist

View Ms. Gonzales' Website

Email: Catherine.Gonzales@jeffco.k12.co.us

Voicemail: 303-982-8140

 

Ms. Howell - Speech/Language Pathologist 

Email: Kathy.Howell@jeffco.k12.co.us

Voicemail: 303-982-4655


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.